Talking to the Club

 Club Contacts:

 Club President

 Ken                                       

 Ken Fahey - 03 4728370 or email: president@cavershamharriers.co.nz

 Club Captain

 Stu                                    

 Stu McCormack -  03 474 9484 or 021 478 220 or email : clubcaptain@cavershamharriers.co.nz

 Club Walking Leader

 Keiran                               

 Kieran Columb - 489 4027 or email: kieran.columb@otago.ac.nz

 Club Secretary

Angela Hawthorne                                  
  

 Angel Hawthorne : email : secretary@cavershamharriers.co.nz

 Club Treasurer

Amie Manning                          

Amie Manning : email : treasurer@cavershamharriers.co.nz

Childrens Section

 Evelyn

Evelyn Armstrong - 455 2459 or cell 021 176 1138; email earmstrong@chemistry.otago.ac.nz

 Ken

Ken McDonald -cell 027 894 3722 : email mcdonald0ken@gmail.com

 Club Coach

Dave Stinson

Dave Stinson - 455 3274, 027 366 1224 or email: coach@cavershamharriers.co.n

Click here to Email the Club.

 

Application For Grant
The Caversham Harrier Committee will consider an application for funding assistance where an athlete represents the Club, Otago or New Zealand in representative events

Click To Apply

   Clubrooms:

Main Room Looking To Kitshen  Hallway Leading To Changerooms And Toilets  Kitchen  DSC06936
 Top of Middleton Road, next to the Middleton Road Food Centre Corstorphine
Dunedin 9012

Postal Address:
The Secretary
Caversham Harrier & Athletic Club
P O Box 5378
Dunedin 9058

Clubrooms Aerial2.jpg